Sorry you don't like this idea

Your suggestion has been deleted

OK

Product changes

New feature

Grant and revoke People® access to your system

If you are a System Admin, you can now grant or revoke access to your HR system. This is to provide transparency on who has access to your system and when. One example of this, is that the People® support team will not be able to access your system unless granted by you, such as to investigate an issue.

To learn more about how you can grant/revoke access, please see:
http://help.peoplehr.com/general-information/grant-and-revoke-peoplehr-access-to-your-system

To see which teams have access to your systems and why, please see: http://help.peoplehr.com/general-information/transparency-of-who-has-access-to-your-data

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkedin
Permalink
Share